Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
nikkicole24 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Threesomes+, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Age/Gender: 25 year old Woman
Location: Aurora , MN United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: A few extra pounds
Hair Color: Red
Eye Color: Hazel
Race: White
Religion: Spiritual
Languages: English
Income: Ask me
Profession: Other
Status: Ask me
about me
I am a single mom my kids come first in my life. I have two sons, william and lucas, william is almost five and lucas is almost two. I live alone with my kids. Not looking for a suger daddy I can pay my own bills. I dont drive I have a fear of driving been in alot of crashes. This time of year is hard for me last year around xmas I lost a baby was going to be my third. I am not looking to be someones mark on their score board. I love to cook, I like to show people how I care with food. I love music lil wayne is my fave i love to cook i am a funny person i love to make people laugh i love fishing camping four wheeling anything outside and things i can do with my two sons i am real i keep it 100 i am blunt not shy about specking my mind but i am the kindness person around I do smoke weed but thats about it i dont think weed is that bad. I have a really great sense of humor. Very family oriented. I love to make people laugh and smile. I also like to show my loved ones that I care about em everyday. I am a very caring, loving, kind soul. This is who I am and I wont change for anyone so if u dont like it get to stepping.
about my fling
Tell me