Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
nikkigtn60 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Age/Gender: 20 year old Woman
Location: Murfreesboro , TN United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Athletic
Hair Color: Black
Eye Color: Hazel
Race: White
Religion: Agnostic
Languages: English
Income: Less than $25K
Profession: Food services
Status: Single
about me
Just looking for someone who likes to go out and have fun but at the same time can enjoy a quiet night at home watching a movie and having dinner together. Someone I can hold a decent conversation with about real things in life and not just gossip about everything like people tend to do. But anywho....a little bit about myself now.... First of all, if you're looking for just a pretty face to have fun with and toy around with, hit the back button on your browser and keep looking. Theres a lot more to me than just a pretty face. I'm tired of finding the same old guys all the time. You know, the ones who are all about wooing a girl and getting her into bed by telling her all the things she wants to hear. i dont have much in common with people my age because im past the party phase and i've always gotten along better with people older than me and would prefer a man a year or more older than me. (If you have kids, fear not, I love them and they generally love me.) But don't get me wrong. I'm a very laid back, jeans and t-shirt kind of girl. I'm currently one of your local starbucks baristas on church street. I love watching movies, bowling, going out to eat, cooking, reading, writing, cuddling singing, going out dancing and i'm up for trying pretty much anything new. I love swing dancing. I'm currently working on getting into better shape and will possibly be starting jiu jitsu training in january to possibly start fighting mma im march. My favorite food is italian and chinese/japanese. I'm currently taking time off from college to work and relax a while from the rush and bustle of life. I looooove to travel and see new places. My favorite destinations are the carribbean and europe.
about my fling