Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
Nikolej Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:GOLD Member
Age/Gender: 22 year old Woman
Location: Hamilton , ON Canada
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Average
Hair Color: Black
Eye Color: Green
Race: White
Religion: Christian
Languages: English
Income: Ask me
Profession: Student
Status: Ask me
about me
I absolutely love to laugh.. I can be a bit quirky, but in a cute way haha. I really pride myself on being motivated to reach my potential. I love honesty even when its a bit blunt. I`m a energetic bubbly country girl. Can`t help myself fro signing to my favourite songs may not be the best singer but have to enjoy life anyways :) The outdoors is my favourite place to be.. And I am a sucker for animals... Enjoy quiet nights at home curled up with my puppy on the couch watching a movie or reading a novel.. But also enjoy a night on the town with my ladies.. Family is the most important thing to me, I wouldnt be who I am without them. Music is my lifeline, I listen to a number of different genres. Must Like Hockey :) I#m currently in my third and final year of college taking health biotechnology.. Love the course I#m bit of a nerd :)
about my fling