Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
njg3 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 50 year old Woman
Location: Cameron , NC United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Average
Hair Color: Blonde
Eye Color: Hazel
Race: White
Religion: Christian
Languages: English
Income: $25-35K
Profession: Other
Status: Divorced
about me
Hi, thanks for stopping by my name is Nancy and am looking forward to chatting with u. I am a Jersey girl grew up on the Jersey Shore by Point Pleasant and Seaside Beach so yup I am another Yankee. Most of my life I was a bartender there untill I moved here and ran a business with my now x husband. Now I am a store manager. I recently bought my own home in Cameron. I am very easy to talk to and I have many interest. At this time I have one of my 5 children living with me the rest are all grown and on there own except my 16 yr. old son who has chosen to go back and worth between his father and myself. My daughter that lives with me is 13. I do like animals and have a few, dogs,a cat,goat,jacob sheep and a horse. My likes are not limited to put I like the outdoors, camping,fishing,a nice fire by the lake, BBQ with frieds as often as possible. I am a pretty bowler and love to play pinball(LOL) and putt putt golf. I like to din out but am just as happy home cooking a nice dinner I like romance but simple like a call in the middle of the day or a card for no reason at all. Love to cuddle and watch movies take walks holding hands. Flea markets and yard sales are fun to go to also. I am very easy going and my friends tell me my humor is one of a kind and can make anyone laugh and feel comfortable around me. Well thats enouogh about me hope it is enough to catch your interest, anything else you want to know just ask. Hope I didnt boar you to bad.
about my fling
What i am looking for in a man is very simple. Mainly someone I can trust and count on.. Be able to deal with good and bad times, like to laugh alot and keep me from getting board. Like to spend time with friends and family. YOu really need to like animals and the outdoors. I do like someone that is a gentlemen and polite. Must like pizza!!!! I want a man who is affectionate towards me and not afraid to show it no matter who is around and likes me to be the same. Likes to cuddle on the coach.