Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
NJoyNMyLife Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Threesomes+, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Age/Gender: 34 year old Woman
Location: Pensacola , FL United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Ask me
Hair Color: Ask me
Eye Color: Ask me
Race:
Religion: Ask me
Languages: Ask me
Income: Ask me
Profession: Ask me
Status: Ask me
about me
Enjoyin My Life:) I've had enough drama in my life, so liars, cheaters, and crazy asses don't read further... A little about me: I take one day at a time and face every challenge in my life with optimism. I have a great career that I'm very thankful for and I have worked my butt off to get to where I am at. I enjoy hard work and love challenging my abilities, even at times when I doubt myself. I'm at that point in my life where I'm discovering myself as an individual. I enjoy different sports.... Football, Baseball, UFC, and Nascar!!! Recently I discovered how much I enjoy motorcycles, not to drive but ride I am very outgoing, outspoken and independent. I get along with just about anyone. I can't stand drama or liars! I have a big heart which usually gets me in trouble; I give 100% with not much in return. But that's ok that's just the person that I am. Good things happen to good people and I know eventually my turn will come. I love going out and having a good time just as much as I love staying home cozy up on the couch watching movies. I'm up for just about anything, I love trying new things. I am very easy going but can also be stubborn at times ;) Oh yeah, I can be a bit of a smart ass!!! Ok maybe more than a bit!! I don't know where life will take me, but not knowing is half the excitement and everything happens for a reason. I'm pretty open and honest so if u wanna know something then just ask... However be prepared for any response I might give, LOL!! me
about my fling