Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
noel_05 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 24 year old Woman
Location: Paris , MI United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Average
Hair Color: Red
Eye Color: Blue
Race: White
Religion: Christian
Languages: English
Income: Less than $25K
Profession: Teacher / Professor
Status: Single
about me
A little about me I am the kind of person that would do anything to help out my friends & family. I enjoy being outside playing sports or doing anything fun. I am willing to try anything new. I love sports, the arts & movies. I am a hard worker & not scared to get dirty (thanks to growing up on the farm). I love the country farm life. I enjoy hanging around bonfires with friends & family. My family & friends are a big part of my life. I enjoy lots of music but my favorite is country. I enjoy reading & writing. I also enjoy playing board games & card games. I have my degree in early childhood education. I plan to have my own learning center one day. I am a lead infant teacher at a learning center. I am not sure what else to put on here so if you want to know more just ask. If nothing else I'm always up for making new friends. If you want someone just to chat than lets chat. If you're looking for someone to date, lets build a friendship first & see where it goes from there.
about my fling
My best friend that I can fall in love with. Someone who loves the outdoors. Someone who is in to sports playing & or watching them. Someone who loves family & spending time with them.