Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
NolesLvr84 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 27 year old Woman
Location: Baton Rouge , LA United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: A few extra pounds
Hair Color: Light brown
Eye Color: Blue
Race: White
Religion: Other
Languages: English
Income: $50-75K
Profession: Executive/Management
Status: Single
about me
Hi! I enjoy a Saturday spent watching or attending college football games as well as hanging out on the couch with someone or no one. I have a few close friends who all make me want to be a better person and I am looking for someone who does the same. I enjoy making people smile and think it is always better to give than to recieve. I always try to see the best in things and in people. I love shooting pool and softball and try to play as much as possible in my down time. I enjoy SCUBA diving, water skiing, and other water sports. I'm a country girl at heart and enjoy summer nights by a bonfire, 4-wheelers, muddin', fast cars, and the simple things in life. I certainly don't mind getting dirty. I also enjoy small country bars with a group of friends just hanging out catching up. I am currently employed with a large agricultural company as an Operations Manager and would enjoy someone who supports my career and would allow me to support thiers. I love all kinds of music from country to 80s hair bands and old rock n roll. I'm an open book and most of the time am the first to say hi.
about my fling