Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
nominee9 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 28 year old Woman
Location: Somerset , NJ United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Athletic
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Brown
Race:
Religion: Christian
Languages: English
Income: Ask me
Profession: Administrative
Status: Single
about me
Hi! I'm a performing arts graduate, served 8yrs in the US Army as a chemical specialist. I'm 5'7, athletic to an extent and curvy in the right places. My best qualities are giving good advice and providing comedic relief. A good sense of humor is attractive to me. HUGE ANIMAL LOVER! I like making new friends. I love the movies and the theater, 1960's musicals. My favorite sports are the UFC, basketball and football (in that order). My favorite dish is home baked macaroni and cheese. I love soul food and Italian food. You: sweet, kind, reasonably compassionate toward others, chivalrous, generous, HUMOROUS, athletic/muscular, considered very attractive by others and at least 5'10 because I like wearing heels. If you don't have a picture posted, please be ready to email me one. Sorry Stranger Danger, but I will not meet you or give you my number until I can see who I'd be sharing my personal information with. Also, your pictures should be recent, within the last 12 months. No more pics of you looking good in the 80's. I'm only 28 so if I put my pics up from the 80's, this site would have a totally different name! Lol.
about my fling