Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
NotLikeMostGals Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Threesomes+, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 46 year old Woman
Location: Mesa , AZ United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Ask me
Hair Color: Ask me
Eye Color: Ask me
Race:
Religion: Ask me
Languages: Ask me
Income: Ask me
Profession: Ask me
Status: Ask me
about me
I am energetic, out going, honest, caring and respectful. I enjoy a plethera of activities indoors and out. I am open mided, non-judgemental, I am friendly, thoughful and considerate. I am not a selfish person which can be just as much a weakness as a strength. I have had my ups and downs experiencing life which has made me strong ut not jaded. I enjoy all sorts of activities from 4 wheeling, swimming, horseback riding, dancing, good food, camping, sunday brunch, time with friends and family. I am easy going and am loved by many. I am not like most women in a varity of ways but definately not masculine. I am comfortable dressed up or in jeans. Makeup or not, I am low maintenance and easy to love. I am a lot of fun and get along with everybody. I don't have to be doing something to keep busy or have to go some where to explore life. I am an animal lover, appreciate different cultures and stimulating conversations exploring another persons point of view. I would like to meet someone who enjoys doing a variety of thinks whether going out or staying in, either one is okay with me. I am a good cook, a great friend and an excellent ______ (this one is for you to fill in once we get to know each other). I would like to meet someone who enjoys doing a variety of things whether going out or staying in either one is okay with me. Once we meet chemistry will decide if it develops into a friendship or something more, Either is fine and will be known over time.
about my fling