Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
notlikeother1s Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 25 year old Woman
Location: Los Angeles , CA United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: A few extra pounds
Hair Color: Black
Eye Color: Brown
Race: Black, Native American
Religion: Ask me
Languages: English
Income: Ask me
Profession: Student
Status: Single
about me
A very ambitious, self motivated, down to earth, outgoing individual. I love enjoying what life has to offer. A firm believer in hard work pays off and love success driven people. I love to travel and explore, I love art in every form, going to see a current flick, and the list goes on. I'm a really goofy person and enjoy making people laugh, even if its at my own expense, love watching sports my favorites are baseball, football, and basketball. I'm a bit of a book worm, and enjoy write poetry, songs and short stories. Also I absolutely love animals, I think the the best company to have when your feeling lonely. Love nature, listening to music from rock to soundscapes. I may seem shy and innocent at first but, when I open up your find that I'm actually very entertaining (also a total dork, haha)... A very loyal friend and will bend over backwards to help them out in anyway I can, always have a ear to listen when needed. I like trying new things it keeps my life interesting...love joking around, and using sarcastic jokes. Laughter is the best.
about my fling
Someone with and open mind, friendly, a good sense of humor, someone who sure of himself, who's challenges me, goal oriented, likes to try new things, charming, confident, and love to enjoy life.