Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
nursemm05
Want to meet HER today?
Create Your Free Profile
is a Woman interested in a Man for: Fetish, Other, Meet in person
My Details
Membership:Silver
Age / Gender:38 / Woman
Location:Conway, Arkansas
Height:0
Body Type:Athletic
Hair ColorSalt And Pepper
Eye ColorHazel
RaceBlack
ReligionChristian
LanguagesEnglish
Income35-50
ProfessionOther
Marital StatusSingle

Join Fling For Free!

about me

I am looking for a guy who isn't bothered by dog hair and one of the dogs on the couch. I like movies and good dinners. I also LOVE the water, take me to lake and I'm happy. I've been known to enjoy a football game. Live is better with a sports bar a close second. I also enjoy spending time with my family. I often take the dogs over to 'grandma's'. I am looking to meet someone with interests a little different than my own. I like to be exposed to different things and ideas. I seem to have a rather eclectic taste in music. On my iPod I have anywhere from AC/DC and Metallica to Joss Stone and Natasha Bedingfield. Same goes for movies and TV shows. If you don't have a sense of humor, don't bother. I tend to have a rather dry sense of humor. I work as a nurse and have been doing this for 16 years. I'm a pretty honest person so don't ask a question you really don't want an answer to. I'm not your typical girl either. I'll tell ya what I'm thinking and don't make assumptions as to what you are thinking. If I want you to do something, I'll tell you. Not hope you know what I want then get mad you for not being able to read my mind! haha :D I am looking for someone who likes the occasional night out but really prefers to chill at home. I like to go out and have a good time but don't feel the need to be on the go all the time. that being said, if you want to go to the lake or the river every weekend in the summer, I'm there! :) A foot rub or back rub will get you bonus points! :D And I have a pic posted... you should too! :D

about my fling

This user has not filled out this data yet.