Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
nurse10118 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Friends with Benefits, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 60 year old Woman
Location: Shelbyville , IN United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Average
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Hazel
Race: White
Religion: Christian
Languages: Ask me
Income: Ask me
Profession: Retired
Status: Widowed
about me
I love life and all it has to offer. I love people and meeting new friends. I was fortunate to have been married to the same man for 38 years before cancer separated us. I have a great deal of love to share and find I do not want to spend the rest of my life alone. I have two grown sons and two grandsons who are very important to me. I come from a close family. I am willing to incorporate your family into mine as I would want the same in return. A friend once told me that not everyone can find true love even once and I'm looking to find my 'second' true love. Are you that person? I am passionate, compassionate, honest, sincere, trust worthy, loyal, and faithful. I will commit myself fully to the right person. I'm not into head games so if you're into that, don't even respond. I will only respond if you have a picture, after all, you have seen mine it's only fair that I can see yours.
about my fling
I seek my 'second' true love. One who will accept me for me, unconditionally, completely. One who will love me and enjoy our time spent together. I understand the need for space and I'm willing to give that as long as I, too, can have my space when needed. I want you to be honest and open in this relationship. No head games. Drop me a note if interested.