Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
nvan_tracy Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 28 year old Woman
Location: North Vancouver , BC Canada
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Ask me
Hair Color: Blonde
Eye Color: Green
Race: White
Religion: Ask me
Languages: English
Income: Ask me
Profession: Other
Status: Ask me
about me
Hey guys, im a 28yr old single mum from norh vancouver, on here just trying it out and see where it leads. i work full time as an esthetician and like i said i am a single mum to a little boy is is almost 6 and he is my world. so between him and work i keep pretty busy and makes it hard to get out and meet new people. i am 5'7 have green eyes and blonde hair i am a bbw with 8 tattoos for now i have a couple more planned then i think im done but we will have to see. i am def a cutie and just looking to see where things go as really you cant have any expectations when you choose to meet someone offline. well if ya wanna know anymnore dont be shy, ask away
about my fling
just looking to meet some cool and see where it goes. i def need someone that is goal oriented, and ha a plan for there future, whatever that might be. someone who likes yo go out and have a good time but still is happy to stay in once in a while and have a quiet night at home. i def need someone who likes to travl, as i love to travel but havent had much of the opportunity (i need a travel buddy). anyways i think im just rambling on now, so like said dont be shy and say hi