Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
nwgirl503 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Age/Gender: 37 year old Woman
Location: Salem , OR United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Slim
Hair Color: Blonde
Eye Color: Brown
Race: White
Religion: Ask me
Languages: English
Income: $50-75K
Profession: Self employed
Status: Separated
about me
What you see is what you get. Looking for fun and a connection; not necessarily anything serious. Just got out of a 12 year relationship/marriage, and I want to find happiness again. I'm not your typical chick - I'm more of a guys girl. I like UFC fights, am perfectly capable of putting the toilet seat down and will let you control the remote, unless you abuse it. The only games I play involve boards, cards or game pieces, not feelings or emotions. Low key, low maintenance and low drama describe me to a T. You don't have to wine me and dine me to impress me. I don't have time to waste with disingenuous people or intentionally hidden baggage. I know who I am and expect the same from whoever I'm spending time with. I love spirited conversations about just about any topic. I have a wickedly dark, dry sense of humor.
about my fling
You are secure, smart, sexy, quick-witted, well-rounded and take care of yourself physically. You're also honest and real. The type of job, car, house, or bank account you have doesn't matter, as long as you have all of them in some form.