Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
NY667009 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Age/Gender: 20 year old Woman
Location: West Chester , PA United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Athletic
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Brown
Race: White
Religion: Ask me
Languages: English
Income: Ask me
Profession: Medical / Dental
Status: Single
about me
About Me: My name is Nicola. I'm 20. Right now I am a student at West Chester University, graduating in 2012 for Nursing. I work at Lankenau Hospital and love it. I'm originally from Newtown Square (which is 15 minutes from West Chester). Although the organization of my profile may be intimidating, I myself am not. I really enjoy being outside, working, absolutely love movies, have a brother so naturally I play a few video games. I like going out with friends, going out, staying in, I'm not picky. I do really enjoy playing pool (billiards). I’ll do things from rock climbing to laying outside reading a book. Family is extremely important to me. I drink only occasionally and I don't have to drink to have fun! I'm very much into my academics and I'm always ready to learn something new and listen to what anyone has to say. I can read and play music, I love drawing/doodling, I'm a terrible dancer, and I love naps and midnight snacks. Until you meet me, you won't understand what makes me, me. I am independent, trustworthy and loyal, and of course I can be funny and weird. Life is short, live to the fullest with no regrets and learn along the way. I'm very straight forward and I don't play mind games. I'm usually up for talking about pretty much anything, comfortable with talking about anything, and have an extremely nurturing personality. My Goals/Aspirations: I plan to graduate with my BSN (Bachelors in Science and Nursing), and when I choose the field of nursing I'd like to be in, possibly go to graduate school. I hope to have a family one day in the future and to live a long, happy, fulfilling life. Something I definitely want to do is to go backpacking in Europe. and I love helping people (nurse).
about my fling
About You: - I like people who are goal oriented and are driven in their education/career and have plans for their future. - Someone who knows how to manage their time with work and play :) - Someone who can be playful and weird, but knows when to be serious - I'm looking for someone who isn't afraid to be themselves - Being family oriented is Big - Who is in college or graduated or hard working and dedicated to what they do - Someone that can hold an intelligent conversation - Someone with a great sense of humor and loves going out or staying in and having some fun - That's what she said jokes and funny perverted comments are encouraged. haha - Someone who is possibly looking for a relationship - Are you romantic? - Im looking for my best friend who is also someone I could be with - Also, I'm looking for someone between 20 and 25...but there's always room for exceptions. - I'm not looking to change you if you're not looking to change me.