Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
Nyhte-Dai Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 18 year old Woman
Location: Tuscaloosa , AL United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Slim
Hair Color: Red
Eye Color: Green
Race: White
Religion: Christian
Languages: English
Income: Ask me
Profession: Student
Status: Single
about me
My name is Dayon and I am 18. I am a fun-loving girl. I am honest and trustworthy. I love to read and write. I love listening to music, and I really dislike how i have never been to a concert, lol. I love hanging out with friends. I really like watching movies, and playing with my kitty, Willow. I have 2 tattoos (want more), I have 1 piercing (besides the normal earlobe piercings) and I want more. I will never cheat, and I will always be truthful. I will be your best friend if you let me. Anything else, just ask :D
about my fling
I am not looking for sex, and I am not into one night stands. I am not a slut or a girl who is "easy" to get with. I am looking for a guy who will treat me right, and not make me feel horrible about myself. I am looking for a guy who is can handle me when I get hyper, and when I have all my random moments. He would need to be ok and understanding when it comes to me not being great at following directions to new places, since I tend to get lost easily. I cannot be perfect, and I am not looking for someone who is. But, I would love to be given the chance to see an imperfect person, perfectly. And I would love the same in return.