Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
NYIrish90 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Open To Relationship  
Age/Gender: 42 year old Woman
Location: North Babylon , NY United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: A few extra pounds
Hair Color: Blonde
Eye Color: Blue
Race: White
Religion: Catholic
Languages: English
Income: $50-75K
Profession: Self employed
Status: Single
about me
Live, Love, Laugh - Friendship - Love & Loyalty! Don't sweat the mall stuff! all my motto's. I'm looking for someone who is ready to settle down, get married and have a child. I'm 41 so it's important to me to find someone who has the same intentions. I love to do so many things I am pretty versatile - I can swig down shots & drink Beer with the boys in a pub and then go to a fancy lounge to drink champagne or even some brandy & dip a cigar. I could jump in a race car or take ballroom dancing lessons. I'm more of a tomboy than a girly girl. I probably won't be spending money on getting my nails done or buying shoes - more likely I'd rather save for a trip or play some poker. I don't believe in bugging you husband for hanging out with the boys cuz I'm gonna want girls night out too. I must be able to trust you. I'm not jealous, I'm protective. If you cheat your gone I have no forgiveness for cheaters. If you have cheated in the past I want to know. I think if you did it once you'll do it again. Sorry! You need to have fun and enjoy each other as well as be easy going - If you don't get along with my friends and family & vice versa it won't work. You need to be a gentleman & respectful. Always.
about my fling