Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
Nytasha2 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Open To Relationship  
Age/Gender: 20 year old Woman
Location: Calgary , AB Canada
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Petite
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Green
Race: White
Religion: Christian
Languages: English
Income: Ask me
Profession: Student
Status: Ask me
about me
I'm a very good hearted girl, with a lot to offer. Sometimes people take my niceness for granted, but I'm always one to make people happy. Instead of me always making people happy and always making people laugh with my lame, but funny jokes, I love people who can make me laugh as well, because I love to laugh! I'm all about being real, so if you keep it real with me, I'll keep it real with you. I'm not into games, so if you are, you're looking at the wrong profile. I hate drama, so if you're one of those people who feeds off of it, please leave. I love to go camping, go out for wings! and I love watching hockey games, I get all into it =P lol, jersey and everything. I'm in love with the flames. I love to watch UFC and just go out with friends and having a good time, although the club scene is definitely not me, I prefer a bar or pub more than anything. I love and appreciate body art, I have two tattoos, a butterfly and a sparrow. I believe honesty is the number one thing in a relationship, I have been lied to plenty of times, and never want to make someone feel the way my ex boyfriends have made me feel, therefore; I do believe in karma, and I believe in treating people the way I want to be treated. As for education goes, I'm attending olds college, the calgary campus and i'm taking fashion marketing, which is A LOT of fun, after that 1 year program, I plan on going to MRU and taking bachelor of communications. I love new adventures and trying new things, I'm always up for something new and exciting. I enjoy living life to the fullest, I am a pretty happy person most of the time, because I believe life is to short to frown, you must let the world see you smile :). I'm a very independent girl, I like to do things on my own. I'm a very hard worker, and I believe hard work and studying really does pay off.
about my fling