Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
OceanGurl21 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
I know a place i can get away to its Called a Dance Floor seduce by the beats everytime i feel it, i just cant let go i just feel the rythm drftin through my soul
seeking: Men  interested in: Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 23 year old Woman
Location: Florissant , MO United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Athletic
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Green
Race: White
Religion: Catholic
Languages: English
Income: Less than $25K
Profession: Sales and Marketing
Status: Other
about me
*LONG TERM (PEOPLE NOT BOOTY CALLS). I WANT FAMILY WHICH MEANS HUSBAND AND KIDS IF YOUR STUPID TO READ THIS!!!!!!!!!! *IF YOU ARE BLACK, I DONT WANNA DATE U OR MSG ME. *I HATE DRUGS WITH PASSION IF YOU DO THEM DONT BOTHER TO MSG ME!!!! *I ONLY DATE WHITE GUYS *Ages of 22-28 I am into sports such as soccer football softball baseball. I am into 4 wheeling, jet ski-ing. I'm looking for long term relationship.i love playing sports.I love children. I'm Caring,Loving,Engetic,funny,goofy... I have dog. I love going to florida. I love walking on the beach. I love hanging out wit my friends.My man doesnt have to be uniform.I am aunt of 6. I have a dog.I like to go dance at bars. I like going out every now then to have a drink.. if you wanna know more message me.
about my fling
My idea of man *anyman in uniform *Sweet caring guy *Not a guy that just wants sex *Family man *A guy that knows how to open the door for the women *a guy calls before he goes to bed to say goodnight and in the morning to say goodmorning baby *i do have thing for miltary guys firemen police men ,emt,ems *