Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
OceanLuvr68 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 42 year old Woman
Location: Roseville , CA United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Athletic
Hair Color: Light brown
Eye Color: Brown
Race: Islander, White
Religion: Christian
Languages: English
Income: Ask me
Profession: Executive/Management
Status: Divorced
about me
I love to play pool, darts, movies, comedy clubs, wine tasting, motorcycle rides - and not necessarily in that order. I'm a very caring, passionate lady who enjoys life to the fullest. I enjoy hanging out at Corner Pocket, Players for an evening of pool, darts, shuffle board. Accompany that with spirits and a great partner and I'm good for the nite.
about my fling
I'm NOT looking for a one-night stand, friends with benefits, bootie-calls, swinging or intimate encounters. I'm past that for this point in my life. If you're over 49, please don't contact me. I may be 40, but I'm a very young 40 mentally, spiritually and physically. What I AM looking for is companionship - someone to hang out with, do fun things with. I fully believe that physical attraction is a must. Friends first, flirting along the way, kissing, touching, caressing, holding. I'm a very touchy-feely person when I get to know the guy. You must be the same. So if you're looking for a one-nighter, or a bootie call once in a while with no strings attached then I AM NOT the girl for you. If you like hanging out, having fun and truly interested in seeing if something will grow out of our friendship, then please contact me.