Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
OCWannabe Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 26 year old Woman
Location: Crete , IL United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: A few extra pounds
Hair Color: Blonde
Eye Color: Brown
Race: Asian, Islander, Hispanic, Native American, White
Religion: Christian
Languages: English
Income: Ask me
Profession: Medical / Dental
Status: Single
about me
I'm a fun lovin' girl looking to meet new people. I love my family and friends (I am blessed with amazing family and friends), but I'm looking to expand my social circles. Although I am very outgoing and not at all shy, I'm not really into meeting men at bars. When I go to the bar I want to hang with the friends I came with. Beyond that, it's getting tougher to meet new people. I love music, concerts, (I'm a sucker for acoustic guitar playing singers ) going out to new places and old, traveling, riding my motorcycle, outdoor activities, sporting events, bonfires, fruity drinks, and good friends. I can also enjoy some quality RnR or Guitar Hero anytime! --BTW, does anyone know how to download country songs on Guitar Hero World Tour for Wii? :) I'm outgoing and honest and you will never have to guess what I'm thinking. The same from you would make things much easier! In terms of dating, I'm picky and I know what I want in a man, so lets just have intentions of being friends. If we click and there's potential then that's just a bonus.
about my fling
If you frequently peruse this website and/or others to find random hookups, please DO NOT message me. NOT interested!!!!!!!