Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
OH SNAPADOODLES Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men, Women  interested in: Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 25 year old Woman
Location: Independence , KY United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: A few extra pounds
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Hazel
Race: White
Religion: Atheist
Languages: English
Income: Ask me
Profession: Other
Status: Other
about me
Not sure what all to say. I have a daughter, Maggie Jo. Maggie decided to be late on her due date so she was born 2 days before my birthday! HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO ME! She is my world, my entire reason for being. She is my inspiration. She makes me a better person. She comes 1st in my life above all else. Above my friends, my family, and myself. It's all about her. I work full time and hopefully I'll have a second part-time job soon. Gotta make that money. After my daughter, my family is VERY important to me. Without them, I might not have survived 2009. Found out I was pregnant, Mom died, got pre-eclampsia, then had my wonderful daughter. The part I wouldn't have survived on my own, my mom leaving us. Stupid cancer. She was my best friend. I miss her everyday. But we are making the most of life, me and my baby girl. Havin' fun, dancing around, lots of play time. I don't keep people in my life that will bring me down. I don't have time for people like that. I could go on and on about stuff, but if you want to know anything else, just ask me!
about my fling