Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
OhioRoxie Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 37 year old Woman
Location: Wooster , OH United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: A few extra pounds
Hair Color: Red
Eye Color: Green
Race: White
Religion: Christian
Languages: English
Income: $25-35K
Profession: Other
Status: Single
about me
♥ Hi thier im Roxanne 36 from congress , i have one son been deceased for 10 yrs now i love kids i babysitt thats what i do. I dont smoke dont do drugs i am disease free im looking for the same .Im open honest caring down to earth not shy will say whats on my mind not into head games or drama .I like to fish.swim,bowling,playing cards,pool,darts,anything fun im up for almost anything as well, i also talk on my computer meeting new people n texting on my phone, taking my dog for walks when its nice out . Im always on the go when im done babysitting i dont sit home much if i dont have too. Im a big woman so the man has to like big woman ,but im the nicest person u can meet.I dont like condoms , but im also on the shot cant get pregnant , i dont like to swallow, dont like anal any guys out thier k with that then lets talk.ill try anything once depends what that is as well.
about my fling
looking for someone who has high sex drive like me, but who wanting relationship also.Im looking for someone who can satisfy my needs .someone who dont do drugs may smoke is k dont drink alot every now n then. Im also looking for someone who diseased free like me .Must like kids as well someone who i can trust who wont hurt me either . im also looking for adventure, romance , if thats any guy out thier lets talk write me .