Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
ohsosteamy30 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 21 year old Woman
Location: Pinellas Park , FL United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: A few extra pounds
Hair Color: Black
Eye Color: Blue
Race: White
Religion: Buddhist
Languages: English
Income: Less than $25K
Profession: Student
Status: Single
about me
Hi, my name is Felicia.. I'm 21 years old.. I'm rather boring when it comes to my day to day life but I always have fun.. It's never a dull moment when I'm around, mainly because I am always doing something just to at least make myself laugh (I was the fat girl in high school so I had to develop the personality).. I am always down to do whatever, within reason (not gna break the law, unless trees are involved lol).. I love music and I am pretty much ALWAYS listening to it some how.. Rarely will you catch me with the tv on.. Despite my age I like to think I am rather grounded, and that I have a good head on my shoulders.. I am currently studying to get my BS in Business Administration with a concentration on business management.. all my classes are online.. I do not have my own vehicle, I use my bicycle as transportation.. I actually quite enjoy it, it gets me a decent tan an a good work out.. I don't really exercise or eat healthy, and I am what they refer to as 'thick'.. I would like to find someone that can help me change that.. I would also like to quit smoking, but I haven't found the will power.. I like to present myself as confident, tho like most I am not as confident as I seem.. I have 11 tattoos and 4 body mod piercing.. I look at things differently than most people my age.. in just the past 3 years I have gone through so much I feel like I'm 30 sometimes, and have been told I have the mindset of that age sometimes.. I don't consider myself religious, but if I had to choose I definitely follow Buddhism.. I studied all religions and that has to be the only one that makes the most sense to me.. I also believe in different stages of personal enlightenment, one of which I have already attained.. my life is still not what I want it to be but I love my life right now.. learned to appreciate the little things.. not to mention 'You can't be old and wise if you were never young and crazy!'
about my fling
I'm on this site to experience something new.. I'm not usually good with making friends and I dont go out much.. I am a very unique individual an prolly hung out with my brothers way too much.. I like people with personality an those proud of being unique.. I hate drama, liars, and generally fake people.. I like to have a good time and i wna surround myself with people like that as well.. I'm a sucker for beautiful eyes, even more so for the sarcastic jokester personality.. I can be a goof ball sometimes, and its always nice to have someone that can identify with that.. I also have a thing for medium length hair.. I try to stay open minded tho.. you never kno, right?