Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
oliviam0926
Want to meet HER today?
Create Your Free Profile
is a Woman interested in a Man for: Fetish, Sexual relations, Online flirting, Other, Meet in person
My Details
Membership:Silver
Age / Gender:25 / Woman
Location:Mullins, South Carolina
Height:63
Body Type:Average
Hair ColorBrown
Eye ColorHazel
RaceWhite
ReligionChristian
LanguagesEnglish
Income35-50
ProfessionMedical / Dental
Marital StatusSingle

Join Fling For Free!

about me

I'd very much like to think that I'm a true blue Southern Belle at heart. I was raised in South Carolina and have lived in the same state my whole life. I'm currently a full-time student majoring in English Education, and I'm very excited about it. For a short while, I lived in Charleston, SC and absolutely loved it. I attended the College of Charleston while I was there. The people closest to me would probably describe me as very outgoing and personable. Someone once told me that they thought I could talk to a brick wall and not even notice. I'm obviously a big talker. I love my friends and I'm always up for the opportunity to make new friends. I'm very family oriented and come from a large family. I'm adopted and have been since birth, but I am extremely close to my adoptive parents. I like to go out and try new things, and I'm always down for an adventure. I'm the person who has a very old-fashioned, romantic view of dating. I want a good ol' Southern gentleman. If you choose to open the car door for me, you're alright in my book. I love my life and the people in it, and I'm just looking for someone to complement what I already have. I'm fun, smart, and love to have a good time.

about my fling

This user has not filled out this data yet.