Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
Olivexyou Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 22 year old Woman
Location: Wauconda , IL United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: A few extra pounds
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Brown
Race: Asian, Hispanic
Religion: Other
Languages: English, Spanish
Income: $25-35K
Profession: Finance
Status: Ask me
about me
IF YOU DON'T HAVE PHOTOS FOR ME TO SEE, KEEP BROWSING. NOT INTERESTED IN ONE NIGHT STANDS, OR YOUR PENISLAND OF "FUN." I HAVE A SHORT FUSE, DON'T WASTE YOUR TIME BECAUSE YOU WILL GET AN EARFUL OF WHAT I HAVE TO SAY. I am not a stick. I have CHUB to me, if you expect me to be a stick then get off my page. I am just barely getting back into the swing of things after gaining unnecessary weight from being mildly dumb in a meaningless relationship of 3 years. I'm Mel, half Mexican, half Filipino (in case you were wondering about the exact mix). I consider myself to be intelligent, at times outgoing depending on who I'm with or where I am, confident, random and spontaneous, I work hard for myself and I am extremely independent, though I don't have a car, lol. I love being spoiled. I'm fiercely loyal with big goals in life. I'm just looking to meet new people. I do crave a deeper connection, something that a few minutes of pleasure could never amount to when you've found someone worth being with. It seems I'll never come across it though, this website has proven itself worthless, free membership and all I'm considering deleting it. I have more photos available upon request.
about my fling
I'd like a good looking man that makes good money, gentleman, doesn't mind spoiling me (actually encourages to let him buy me things), dominant and in charge, goal oriented, sweet, romantic, interesting, intelligent, funny, out going and easy to get along with, isn't homophobic (I have 3 best friends that are men and gay), can handle my cheesiness, preferably into art (graffiti is art to me as well, tagging interests me), and you must like or be okay with piercings and tattoos (I have both). I have 4 tattoos: one on my hand that says amor (love), one on my foot that says carpe diem (seize the day), a larger piece on my stomach that is of two day of the dead skulls with wings on both sides and a spade at the bottom that sort of forms this heart, and judge not on my inner lower lip. I have 4 piercings, one on my wrist (microdermal implant, will be getting removed though), two in my ears with the second hole gauged to a tiny little 6, and my nose ring in my left nostril.