Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
omega_K9 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Threesomes+, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 27 year old Woman
Location: Dudley , UK001 United Kingdom
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Ask me
Hair Color: Ask me
Eye Color: Ask me
Race:
Religion: Ask me
Languages: Ask me
Income: Ask me
Profession: Ask me
Status: Ask me
about me
Hi, i am a Social Work (BA) Student in my First Year , i used to be a prison Custody officer and worked in Security. I have also attempted to start my own business in Security Dog Handling which didn't take off. I have two Dogs; a Labrador and a Nutty Spaniel. I love to walk them in the park. I like all the Normal things Cinemas, Dinners Food.I have proberbly a few more extra pounds then i should, but am tackling this, so i attend the Gym and a Zumba Class (pic one of me when i'm at my ideal weight and my current fed up weight). I am after a Kind consederate male who is honest and open minded. i like pop music and RnB. I am am your average female, the only thing unique about me is sometimes expect the unexpected. My Aspiration in life is to find someone to be happy with and work with Support Dogs as a Social Worker. PS. i can cook and change a plug!!..i know nothing about cars..u put petrol in, it goes and any problems call the RAC.. I love Comedy and action films. i like thillers not horrors!! Love NCIS, FRIENDS, Two and a Half Men, Sex in the City. Favorite film is THE GREEN MILE
about my fling