Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
omgfYves901 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Threesomes+, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Age/Gender: 26 year old Woman
Location: Stillwater , NY United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Slim
Hair Color: Blonde
Eye Color: Blue
Race: Asian, White
Religion: Other
Languages: English, French, Greek, Hebrew, Italian, Other
Income: $50-75K
Profession: Other
Status: Single
about me
Hey! I am so excited you came to visit my homepage. I am single and looking for a nice guy to have a good time with and show me around! My name is Yves and I just moved to the area .I just recently turned 23recently, damn I'm getting old! I used to be a party girl back in my college years but now things have definitely slowed down! I'm hoping I can meet someone to change this! I decided to try the online dating scene because some of my friends said they had a good experience. Kim, one of my friends, was nice enough to help me make my own site just like hers. I'm kinda jealous because she's going out with a new guy every weekend. I am not necessarily the type that likes to date around a lot, but I do like to have fun!! I must admit I'm kinda of a freak.. hehe. Hope you can handle me!
about my fling
I am pretty open to meeting anyone who likes to have a good time. I am looking for someone to have fun in AND out of bed. I'm definitely not a SUGAR MOMMA! Being a good dancer would score some major points as well as a good kisser. I think a kiss is more intimate than sex. I can tell everything I need to know from that first kiss :) I like to go out on the town; bars, clubs, dinner etc. If all sounds well lets get together and see if any sparks fly!