Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
onecharmed Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Threesomes+, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 37 year old Woman
Location: San Diego , CA United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Ask me
Hair Color: Ask me
Eye Color: Ask me
Religion: Ask me
Languages: Ask me
Income: Ask me
Profession: Ask me
Status: Ask me
about me
Hi!!! and thank you for stopping by. I moved to San Diego over a year ago, and I’m very excited about this beautiful city!!! Who am I looking for??? I’m looking for a man who is at the right point in his life and emotionally ready to fall in love, and eventually wants to build a strong future together. You are: patient, assertive, know what you want, when to wear a suit, or a t-shirt(Trendy/clean cut). Also VERY, VERY, VERY affectionate and love to cuddle, smooch, hug, hold hands, etc, etc, etc. I am looking for a kind, loyal, attractive, thoughtful, positive, romantic, trustworthy man with a heart of gold, a great sense of humor, and MORALS. You also like to travel (flying, cruising, etc) and be spontaneous, family oriented and enjoy being loved and spoiled by me. I'm looking for someone who will love me despite my flaws, someone who inspires me to be a better person every day, as well as I inspire him. Isn’t that the idea behind finding your soul mate? I'm just looking for "ONE" very special man to share my life with and be head-over-heels in love with. If you believe this is you, then I'd love to hear from you. BTW I'm a sucker for blue eyes;-) Now for curious minds that would like to know......Here's a little about me, I’m loyal, VERY affectionate (with the people I love), practical, blunt (not always a good thing), ambitious, independent, well educated, traveled person, with family values and MORALS. I love my family, my friends, to DANCE, to travel, to laugth, a sunny day outdoors and a cold day under the blanket;-). I'm kind of old fashioned when it comes to dating. I truly appreciate when a guy opens the door for me, is the first to call (please no texting before we meet), and initiates advancing in the relationship. I’m a girly girl who loves to dress up and wear dresses & heels but can also go to a bar on a Saturday to watch some college football with a beer in my hand. Lived and worked abroad, speak more than one language. I especially enjoy visi
about my fling