Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
OneFunBBW Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Couples, Men  interested in: Experimenting, Threesomes+, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 47 year old Woman
Location: Upper Darby , PA United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Full
Hair Color: Red
Eye Color: Blue
Race: White
Religion: Ask me
Languages: English
Income: Ask me
Profession: Ask me
Status: Married
about me
I am going to be straightforward and honest here. I'm a big, fat lady aka BBW or SSBBW. SSBBW stands for Super Size Big Beautiful Woman. I'm more then just a handful. I'm tall. My hair color changes from month to month - Blond - Brunette - Redhead not necessarily in that order. I'm married but my husband is impotent. This is why I'm here. I'm only available on the weekends.
about my fling
A gent to enjoy and use my body. One who is dominate and assertive but with respect. One who will take what he wants and use me as he needs. He should not be interested in my ultimate pleasure but only his own. In messages and chats, be respectful and not vulgar. Maturity please. What I like/prefer: Height: At least mine, prefer taller. Not into shorter. Weight: I'm not into skinny or athletic men. Being large, I don't want to feel like I'm going to crush the man that I'm with. Age: I like older men. If your not at least 35, don't bother. You young guys have plenty to choose from out there. I'm sure you will find someone. Location: Philly area (within 15 miles of S. Philly) I wish everyone luck and happiness in their search.