Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
ONEHOTNANA17404 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Threesomes+, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 45 year old Woman
Location: York , PA United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Ask me
Hair Color: Ask me
Eye Color: Ask me
Race:
Religion: Ask me
Languages: Ask me
Income: Ask me
Profession: Ask me
Status: Ask me
about me
I am looking for FUN!!!! I Love men.... I have been married three times, Yes that is alot, but all were long relationships, I am A very dedicated friend, girlfriend, lover, & Wife. & Men do appreciate many things about me. I love too laugh & am looking for someone that is around my age who is established, meaning HAS A JOB< ANY JOB< & Knows what He wants & Likes & is not still trying too figure out who he is.... I want to experience new things, & share great laughs, & memories with someone that knows when to have FUN or be happy just sitting on the couch or snuggled in BED watching a movie on a rainy day, Or getting caught in the rain & Being really romantic with a picnic in a remote area beside the water. So we can discuss many things & be as attentive too each other as we want... Another though or Personality Profile that I am looking to find, someone who wants & needs everything I do. Someone that I get & More importantly gets me....my name is Linda, I have 3 of my own children as well as 2 step daughters. I live in York, Pa in a 2nd & 3rd floor apartment that is convenient too everything. I would really like to go on a romantic date with someone with some depth that can hold a conversation & can be a man & treat me as a lady & a intimate partner, To be able to look across a room & know he is undressing u with his eyes & smiling so devilishly.....
about my fling