Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
OneOfGodsMiracles Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Age/Gender: 20 year old Woman
Location: Marion , OH United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: A few extra pounds
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Brown
Race: White
Religion: Christian
Languages: English
Income: $25-35K
Profession: Food services
Status: Ask me
about me
am a christian girl and i have values and beliefs. And i am being honest i am waiting till marriage to have sex.:yay: Most guys hear that and run.I am a born again Christian. I am an intercessor..which means God gives me feelings and things like smells and things like that so i can pray for others... I was told to be a Deborah from the Bible..Mother of Irael so I am gonna be a great mother to not only my kids but i am gonna be like a mother to many more. I do attend church on Sundays and i am involved a great deal....i am Italian and Irish. i have 4 brothers and i plan to attend college and major in psychology and theology . i am your typical girly girl but i put a spin on things. i like to go 4 wheeling and mud-din and i would love to go hunting and i fish and the real shocker is i bait my own pole. i am a John Deere girl all the way around. the song Soulmate is my favorite. it's a country song and if you can tell me who sings it you get major brownie points. i listen to country like all the time. i am seeking a gentleman who knows how to treat a girl. i am looking to start my life over with a man who i can bring home to the family. my way of thinking is i wouldn't want to date a man i wouldn't attend in marrying....so i am pretty much looking for husband material..but that's MUCH later in life..i do want children so i want the same in a man..i have none yet but if you do that adorable and i have no problem with that..I love kids.I have two up in heaven and I have a motherly instint like you wouldnt believe. My birthday is in February. I am gonna be 19. I have 6 piercings. Tongue and then 5 in my ears. I am the only girl, I have all brothers. I have a 6th toe...lol just kidding...i have 5 on each foot..thought id give you a giggle. I have a Full Time job at Mcdonalds. My favorite Girly tear jerker is My Sister's Keeper. I cried like a baby..lol...I am a book reader I love to read. I enjoy hanging out just relaxing. I try to live every day with no regrets and live l
about my fling
tell me anything you would like....