Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
oOBlessed1Oo Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 23 year old Woman
Location: Poteau , OK United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: A few extra pounds
Hair Color: Red
Eye Color: Other
Race: Native American, White
Religion: Other
Languages: English
Income: Ask me
Profession: Other
Status: Ask me
about me
I am a big girl, with curves, if you don't like it then go suck cake. I am a very upfront person, I tell it how it is. In my free time I hangout with friends, or watch movies (of all sorts), or playing video games, and/or listening to music of all kinds. I also like to read books. I always like to have fun, though it has been a wayward friend this past year. I constantly try to make people laugh and make them feel better about themselves, though I am not the most confident person in the crowd. I am always cheering people up when they are feeling down. I should also mention I am an artist, and a culinary grad; but don't expect free breakfast in bed. Least not all the time, dessert maybe however. I'm good at helping people, I tend to be the shoulder they turn to. I make a mean bowl of rice too, and funky little cakes that my friend torments with designs of the pineapple coating lol; but since I 'm a cook you could've guessed that. I am different than most people. Most people usually notice my eyes, my chest region...eyes up please. I have been noticed for my wild hair. I have 2 tattoos, one on each wrist, and want to get more. Other than that I don't know what people notice me for, I guess you'd just have to find out for yourself.
about my fling
I would like to find someone that will love me for who I am. Someone strong and independent. Basically, you just have to be a good person with a sense of humor and personality to go with.