Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
ooglegoogle Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Threesomes+, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Age/Gender: 25 year old Woman
Location: Fremont , NE United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: A few extra pounds
Hair Color: Ask me
Eye Color: Blue
Race: White
Religion: Ask me
Languages: English
Income: Ask me
Profession: Student
Status: Separated
about me
I am going to be 23 in april. I am a college student; University of Phoenix majoring in Psychology. I just moved to the area from Pennsylvania this past November. My husband and I are seperated we have to wait a year before a divorce because of the Nebraska law of having to be a resident for a year. I enjoy music, art, helping people, I'm very caring. honest, trustworthy. I like to go fishing, bike riding, used to rock climb, hiking, camping, I love the outdoors, I like to sing but privately b/c I am very shy. I like going to the library, zoos, museums, anywhere really. I'm a very laid back person. Right now along with college I am writing a book, and after college I plan to go to the Peace Corp in Romania, that's a few years though. I love to cook and bake. I like to have a good time going out I enjoy but can't do it allll the time. I am currently trying to stop smoking and I just got a membership as of today to the 24/7 anywhere fitness I believe its called lol. I like watching movies, playing wii, bowling, ice skating, I like Italian foods, and well if you can think of anything just message me lookin forward to it lol.
about my fling
No psycho control freaks, hot headed men, temper issues, selfish a**hole*, No obsessive fruit cakes, No mind games either hate that crap.