Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
oompahgurl815 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men, Women  interested in: Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 21 year old Woman
Location: Milwaukee , WI United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: A few extra pounds
Hair Color: Other
Eye Color: Blue
Race: Hispanic, White
Religion: Christian
Languages: English
Income: Ask me
Profession: Ask me
Status: Single
about me
lets see my name is Lea i have 9 piercings including ears and 11 tattoos so far..i love them and want more..well at least more tats..im me and nothing more, you dont like it too bad ur loss :)...i have soo much to say but dont know really wer to begin...i hate fakes, liars, judgers, cheaters and users...been through it all and i am not going through it again...i am a very caring and passionate person..i put my heart and soul into my relationships..i give everything and so far got nothing in return...its a two way road with giving and taking not just taking!..i dont play games so i expect not to be played with..lol..(my emotions)...want more just ask i dont bite...too hard ;)
about my fling
im not looking just to hook up i want a relationship . . .im not that picky just not too old and i like me some white meat..or light skinned. . i love tattoos and piercings its a big turn on.....IM SICK OF FAKERS I NEED SOMEONE REAL!!....one other thing...IF U ASK TO BE MY FRIEND OR MESSAGE ME JUST FOR SOME NSA OR LOOKING FOR A GOOD TIME DONT TRY IT CAUSE IM NOT THAT KIND OF GIRL UR WASTING UR TIME AND MINE!!....I NEED A MAN NOT NO IMMATURE LIL BOY!! but if ur for real on wanting to get to know me and or meet up and get to know each other then fine