Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
orbity Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men, Women  interested in: Experimenting, Threesomes+, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 26 year old Woman
Location: Mississauga , ON Canada
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Large
Hair Color: Other
Eye Color: Hazel
Race: White
Religion: Catholic
Languages: English
Income: $35-50K
Profession: Other
Status: Single
about me
I'm funny, out going, bashful (seriously, NO pokerface), a bit clumsy (hello feet, it's 'one foot in front of the other', not 'trip one another'), enjoy making people laugh, and I'm a great listener. I'm a single mother of 3 wonderful children, between my children and work I'm usually rather busy. My weekends are my time to do all the fun stuff. I enjoy going dancing, to the movies, theme parks, doing pretty much anything out doors, random acts of randomness, or staying in and enjoying a quiet evening at home reading, watching movies or making a complete fool out of myself playing the wii. I tend to have my nose in a book a large amount of my "me" time, either for the simple joy of reading or learning something new. I love the smell of fresh laundry, vanilla and a brewing storm. I also love thhunder storms, a hard down pour and dancing in the rain. I tend to have a twisted sense of humor.
about my fling
someone I can enjoy being around, to make me laugh and smile. Who likes to have fun either at home or out and about. - A great smile - nice eyes - smells good (nothing better then the sexy scent of a clean man w light cologne) - nice hands (I simply have a thing for hands :-S) - good personality - fun to be around *to be continued*