Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
orgasmanny Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Age/Gender: 38 year old Woman
Location: Bournemouth , UK001 United Kingdom
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Average
Hair Color: Salt and pepper
Eye Color: Brown
Race: Asian, Islander, Hispanic, Native American, White
Religion: Christian
Languages: Chinese, English
Income: Ask me
Profession: Legal
Status: Ask me
about me
My many associates say that I am full of fun and excitement, can be quite cheeky if I want to be. I am a very honest, have a really gsoh, intelligent, very loyal, very affectionate, romantic, have a very good nature and many hidden talents within me. I have many interests, from alternative therapies, computers, travelling, watching good movies cuddled up at home in front of a dvd or, at the cinema, health and fitness, law, criminology, sociology, economics, business issues, cultures, socializing with friends, going to theatres, listening to most types of music, dancing, shopping, theme parks, visiting historic places of interest, fine wining and dining out, family and any new person who may enter my life, to tasting and cooking foods from all around the world and much much more.............. I am a light to moderate occasional drinker but, love a tipple if the occasion calls for it. I lead a very active, fulfilling life and want to find the right man to join me in this adventure of a lifetime opportunity. Even though I am Chinese, the way I think and behave is very English because I was born and brought up in the UK. I come from a well disciplined background, but that doesn't mean at all that I am not a fun and exciting person to be with. In fact it's the total opposite and, I don't like people taking full advantage of me either. But I am a fair and giving person as well, only if I'm treated correctly with respect, affection, openness and honesty.
about my fling
I am usually very attracted to muscular or athletic type of men between 25-38 yrs old. They have to be intelligent, stable, successful, good natured, not just after sex, but a relationship and know how to treat and fully satisfy a real woman like me. they have to also have same or similar interests to me. If you think you could be Mr Right then, please drop me a line and, I'll message every person that replies.