Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
Oriana2008 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Friends with Benefits, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 56 year old Woman
Location: High Peak , UK001 United Kingdom
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Full
Hair Color: Black
Eye Color: Brown
Race: White
Religion: Spiritual
Languages: English
Income: Ask me
Profession: Computer
Status: Divorced
about me
I'm easy-going, relaxed and flexible, with a good sense of humour (some call it wicked). I have full curves in the right places, and I'm sensual, sensuous, sensitive, loving and passionate. My interests are too many to list here, and include outdoor activities, cookery, movies especially sci-fi, motorsports, photography and most kinds of music. I am a caring, considerate and compassionate, straight woman, don't play mind games, admire honesty and loyalty, and love a witty man.
about my fling
Looking for a good friend to have share activities and interests, and to meet up regularly for walks, weekend breaks, day and night outings or cosy nights in, and generally having fun. You must be witty and have a good sense of humour. and preferably 40 or older. Prefer long-term regular intimate dating -- no one-night stands, and certainly no wham-bam-thankyou-mam! To make sure of this, no sex on first dates. No married men, please! Life is too short for dithering - I prefer an action man who is decisive and will tell me what's on his mind, as I do not read minds. Let's meet for a coffee/tea and chat first, to test our chemistry, see if we can be good friends. So click your mouse, say hello and suggest where we can have that coffee or tea...