Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
Originaldesigns4 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 46 year old Woman
Location: Fort Lauderdale , FL United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Petite
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Brown
Race: White
Religion: Christian
Languages: English
Income: $35-50K
Profession: Computer
Status: Single
about me
Hi, Please no missunderstanding me just because I have sexy pics up, it dosen't mean I'm looking just for sex or a "friend". PLEASE, YOU NEED A PICTURE TO SAY HI!!! OR YOUR WASTING YOUR TIME SAYING HI SWEETIE. Im a lady whos full of fire to live life passionately no matter what I do from indoors to out land to sea name it. I like going to sports games , playing as well and so much more. I'm into all music and as for movies into action, sci-fi, old ones and westers. Im open hearted as open minded, honest, Intelligent, humorous, easy going laid back down to earth. Enjoy photography and looking at old cars also going to boat shows. I keep it clean from my health to eating right, working out and doing yoga. Must be a dog lover, Lacy is 4 years. Im originaly from NY it will be two years in July that I moved down on my own. I have family all over the world love traveling to the different cultures. Im low stress and drama free have a great out look on life. I'm a family oriented person that loves kids, never had them. Even through I can cook and bake I do enjoy fine dinning out.
about my fling
My Preference in a man 5 feet 9 to 6 feet must be a non smoker, 38 to 50 please be in shape, Im not a chubby chaser. Must be healthy finically stable works out and a clean man (no smelly socks) lol. Your somewhat like me your not selffish or full of yourself. All picture where taken this month. Thank you for taking the time to read. Must have a face picture, I will not reply.