Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
outofmind
Want to meet HER today?
Create Your Free Profile
is a Woman interested in a Man for: Fetish, Groupsex, Sexual relations, Online flirting, Other
My Details
Membership:Free
Age / Gender:38 / Woman
Location:Seattle, Washington
Height:66
Body Type:Athletic
Hair ColorTell You Later
Eye ColorTell You Later
RaceWhite
ReligionTell You Later
Languages
IncomeTell You Later
ProfessionTell You Later
Marital StatusTell You Later

Join Fling For Free!

about me

When I have free time I like walking, sometimes just staying at home and reading, going to the countryside. I am fond of going to the cinema, visiting night clubs or chatting by net. I like sport, especialy swimming.I'm calm, sociable and happy person. I don't stop at reached results.I try to treat people the way I want they treat me. In any situation I try to find positive sides.I don't like false and selfish people. I`m fun, easy-going, good-looking. I am a healthy well balanced individual who likes to play as hard as I work. Although I do like to take time to relax and spend quality time with that special someone.

about my fling

I would like to meet a right man to have a happy family. He should be kind, honest, reliable, romantic, activewho value warmth and care, cosiness and love, who wants to have strong family with children. Difference in the age of not a problem for me, I want to be happy and not important age of the man You are strong, reliable, self-confident; your shoulders are like a stone wall behind which I won't be afraid of anythingI'm looking for intelligent, kind, generous...of course with sense of humour, active in relations but not bothersome