Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
_Goddess_ Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Friends with Benefits, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 20 year old Woman
Location: Surrey , BC Canada
Height: Ask me
Body Type: A few extra pounds
Hair Color: Red
Eye Color: Hazel
Race: White
Religion: Ask me
Languages: English
Income: Ask me
Profession: Other
Status: Separated
about me
i am: -Caring -Helpful -honest -confident -living with a roommate -an optimist -looking forward to hair dressing school -loving -playful -spontaneous -a lover of zombies -independent -trust worthy -open -careful -clean -curvy -special -outgoing i am not: -needy -ugly -putting up with bull -into mind games -angry -foolish -into controlling guys -putting up with cheaters What i like in a guy: -piercings and tattoos -Has a car and a good job(as well as work ethic) -someone i can be silly with -someone positive, and cares about their health -someone who likes lots of sex and cuddling -a guy that can budget his money -Someone who likes to go out and socialize and also stay in and watch a movie -spontaneous guys -a guy that knows how to treat a girl right -a guy without baggage :) -Someone who is not secretive and is open about everything. -Non-Judgmental a lil more: -my Dad is a tattoo artist -i love playing guitar -i like most kinds of music except country and jazz -metal, punk and ska are my favorite genres of music -i am the "house wife type" -i love driving -i was born and raised in Nelson, BC -I am MEAN to cheaters, and i dont cheat myself. -i am really open, and speak my mind -i know what i want, and know how to get it -i am impatient sometimes, but used to waiting. -i like to change my hair A LOT this includes hair extension, cut and color
about my fling