Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
* sHuTtErBuG * Want to meet this member?
Join now!
one guy kinda girl
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Threesomes+, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 21 year old Woman
Location: Ravena , NY United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Petite
Hair Color: Light brown
Eye Color: Blue
Race: White
Religion: Catholic
Languages: English
Income: Ask me
Profession: Student
Status: Single
about me
I am an outgoing and very animated person. Having fun is a priority in my world. Laughing relieves my stress. I love the thrill of adventure. I love to read. Music is my life. Creativity is a drug I cannot live without. I like spending time with friends and family. I love photography {say cheeese!} and I plan on making that a career. I love the beauty of nature and I show that in my photography; if you saw me out in public, I'd have my camera in hand. When the weather is nice I often sit on my roof looking at the world and the stars. I also like singing and dancing when no one's around ;] I like meeting new people and trying new things...I'll try anything once, twice if I like it ;]. I love to travel. I write to keep my sanity. I love sports; hockey, football, baseball, badminton. I enjoy the outdoors and will do almost anything to be outside. Is a one guy kind of girl.
about my fling
Hmmm... a good sense of humor; open-minded because I am; knows how to have fun; likes to lay on the couch and watch tv or a movie and kiss Just talk to me if you want to find out more ;]