Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
*bbwFL* Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 21 year old Woman
Location: Plant City , FL United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: A few extra pounds
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Blue
Race: Native American, White
Religion: Christian
Languages: English
Income: Ask me
Profession: Finance
Status: Other
about me
I'm just me...nothing more or less. I love animals and doing good for others. My idea of a quiet night in is curling up on the couch with a good book. I love movies and music, but photography is my passion. My family is quite large and eccentric, but I love them dearly. I love the beach, even though I don't get to go as often as I'd like. I guess you could say that I'm a people person. I try to be nice to everyone and treat people fairly. If your interested, I would love to hear from you....Let's see if we have any chemistry :)
about my fling
Well...I'm just looking for a genuinely nice guy who is looking for a real relationship. I'm not looking for an F.W.B. kind of thing...that's not for me. I'd like to find a man who is pasionate about what he loves and who cares about other people. A man who I can hold a decent conversation with and who is a good listener. One who enjoys cuddling on the couch and watching a movie just as much as he does going out and having fun. Affection is always appreciated and faithfulness is required.