Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
***Blondie*** Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Open To Relationship  
Age/Gender: 37 year old Woman
Location: Rock Rapids , IA United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Average
Hair Color: Blonde
Eye Color: Hazel
Race:
Religion: Ask me
Languages: English
Income: Ask me
Profession: Medical / Dental
Status: Single
about me
I am a single mother of a 17 year old son. I am a registered nurse. Looking for someone to share our lives with that shares common interests and goals in life. On a Friday night you can find me at a local dirt track love auto races and spending time with my friends. I enjoy watching Nascar, NFL and college ball. My son and I enjoy camping and fishing and just hanging out at the park for the day. Tired of the single scene and ready to find someone that is past playing the head games. I am honest, caring and compassionate. Go to the bar on occasion to listen to bands but do not like to hang out there all the time. As far as music goes I will listen to anything but rap, I hear enough of that from my son. Enjoy reading Stephen King books and watching movies. A perfect night would be spent at home cuddling on the couch watching a movie. If you are looking to lie to me or play games keep looking. I have been recently diagnosed with Multiple Sclerosis right now does not slow me down. I know this is a one night stand type site but I am looking for a relationship only not into one night stands. I realize every relationship has to start somewhere but if your intention at the beginning is one night only keep moving please. I am not that person. If you have managed to read this far shoot me a message. What could it hurt?
about my fling