Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
***Emily Jones*** Want to meet this member?
Join now!
Having trouble sending messages my email is
seeking: Women  interested in: Experimenting, Threesomes+, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Age/Gender: 42 year old Woman
Location: Dallas , TX United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Petite
Hair Color: Blonde
Eye Color: Other
Race: White
Religion: Catholic
Languages: English
Income: $75-100K
Profession: Artistic
Status: Ask me
about me
Ok..I'm not gonna waste anytime here. If you are out there just looking to meet someone, that's what I am doing! Me-tomboy(not boyish), like outdoors, into play/watch sports, very easy going to be around. I'm independent, understanding but I like to avoid drama (when it doesn't involve me). I say i'm 40yrs old but really look between 30-33. We don't have to meet right of the bat! We can chat over the phone/text. If you are that person out there and would like to give me a chance. It doesn't hurt to try to meet someone through emails or chat over the phone. Never know....there might be chemistry ;) Wanna give me a TRY?!
about my fling
Turns out that most of my special friends live far away and I'm always wishing I had someone to go out with me when I have free time, but that doesn't happen! So, here's my wish list for new friends (hopefully you will say: that's me!) It would be great if you were hwp, very feminine, attractive or average pretty, white, non-smoker, drug free. I don't care if you are married or in a relationship, but I will tell you upfront that I will NOT join you and your guy, let him watch us do anything - that means not now and not in the future when we know each other better. Having that said, I will let you know that I am in a relationship and the same rule applies - I am not interested in sharing my man with you - not now or in the future when you and I get cozy. There!