Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
*jazmine Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Online Flirting  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 20 year old Woman
Location: Cary , NC United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Petite
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Brown
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Ask me
Languages: English, Spanish
Income: Less than $25K
Profession: Student
Status: Single
about me
My name is Mayra Jazmine I am 20 years old I just graduate from school on Friday 15 2011 which was a huge accomplishment for myself. I have two jobs (elementary school as the head custodian & Cashier at foodlion grocery store) that keep me occupied all my time I am planning on starting college soon as i can as for right now am taking care of some unfinished stuff I want to get my bachelors degree on pediatric nurse I love babies i dont have any kids of my own not yet anyway. I think am one of a few Latinas that its not married or with kids at my age. I have many goals set for myself am very independent hard working stubborn when it comes to getting what I want :D i have learn the hard way that in life we should do things for our selfs not for others because not everyone would be there to help. But anyways have more questions ask? Please DONT write to Me if you can keep up with a conversation hate when people can't.
about my fling
It has been forever sense i been on here' not sure what to expect or what am looking for so I guess messages me and we will go from there xD ps. Stop offering Me money to sleep with you! that's the main reason I got two jobs to support myself and Mom :D I do find it funny tho I could be millionaire if I took everyones offers haha but NOT happening!!