Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
*Luckys_Charm* Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 32 year old Woman
Location: West New York , NJ United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Ask me
Hair Color: Light brown
Eye Color: Green
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Catholic
Languages: English, Spanish, Other
Income: $35-50K
Profession: Administrative
Status: Single
about me
A lil bit about my interests: I love all types of music...R&B, Hip Hop, Reggae, Salsa, Merengue...anything with a good beat! I love mafia movies....Al Pacino....Robert DeNiro. Some of my favorite shows are First 48, Crime 360...reality shows, documentaries. Some books I have read are The Coldest Winter Ever, Donnie Brasco and a few more true crime novels, I do not like fantasy love sh*t...it's not my style! As far as sports, I love, love UFC!!! Boxing, Basketball.....grew up with 7 brothers so I can appreciate sports lol. My interests are Music, Art and just enjoying life... I can say that my best feature is my personality....everything else is just extra! :), I'm sure alot of people are perfectly fine with my extras lol. I am a true Virgo...so if you're interested, read up on it. ;) Basically.....I'm a funny, cool ass chick looking to meet friends....
about my fling
What I'm looking for: someone who is stable, funny, tall [i'm 5'9" so i'm serious about that], dark and handsome [lol].... FYI---> if in your profile name you got: p*ssy licker, big di*ck or some other trifling sh*t....keep it moving, you not my type!! ;) xoxo *LuCkY* ****WARNING: All institutions using this or any site or its associated sites for projects - You do not have permission from me to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal action. (I suggest the rest of you post this notice)****