Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
**!Mistress!** Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men, Women  interested in: Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 21 year old Woman
Location: Kingsland , GA United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: A few extra pounds
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Brown
Race: White
Religion: Other
Languages: English
Income: Less than $25K
Profession: Artistic
Status: Single
about me
questions I've answered :) * What do you look for in online dating? MOSTLY JUST DATING :) * What is the reason behind selecting the display image that you have put up? TO SHOW HOW CUTE I AM ^_^ * What do you look for in a potential partner? SWEETNESS AND LOVES THE SAME THINGS I LOVE. * What kind of music do you like to listen to? 80'S ROCK, METAL, PUNK, AND INDUSTRIAL. * How do you spend most of your time on the Internet? MYSPACE, FB, YOUTUBE, TWITTER ETC LOL :P * What kind of movies or television shows do you like watching? I LOVE CRIME SHOWS, MEDICAL SHOWS, GHOST SHOWS, OLD SHOWS, OLD MOVIES, HORROR MOVIES, DARK COMEDIES, TRUE STORY MOVIES, AND THRILLERS. * How important is money to you? NOT IMPORTANT, BUT THEY NEED TO HAVE A JOB AT LEAST. * If you win a million dollar jackpot, what would you do with the money? BUY A HOUSE AND MAKE ART ALL DAY :) * How would you feel about meeting up in person for a real date? THAT WOULD BE AWESOME :p * Do you like to control or do you like to be controlled? (both, in a relationship and in bed!) I LOVE TO BE CONTROLLED. * What is your idea of a dream date or a perfect date? A MOVIE, CAUSE I'M SHY AND DON'T LIKE THE PRESSURE OF TO MUCH TALKING WHEN I 1ST MEET YOU. * Are you happy being single? IT HAS IT'S HIGHS AND LOWS. * What is your dream travel destination? GREECE :) * What is your idea of a great holiday or vacation? GREECE LOL :p
about my fling