Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
*molls* Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Threesomes+, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Age/Gender: 22 year old Woman
Location: Columbus , OH United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Average
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Green
Race: White
Religion: Ask me
Languages: English
Income: Less than $25K
Profession: Student
Status: Ask me
about me
Hey, my name is Molly. Right now i'm looking for some great guys to talk to and possibly date. I enjoy just hanging out, going out, watching movies, i'm up for pretty much anything. However, i don't do college parties. I rarely drink. I love the ballet and the cbus jazz orchestra. I've honestly never been much of a sports fan (except for OSU football of course haha) but don't mind going to games if you don't mind teaching me some things. Love learning about cars..i want a Charger! I am learning golf. I do ballroom dancing when i want to spend the time and money. Anything outdoors is great! Any movie except scary. Mostly heavy movies, clean comedy, or heist is what i'm into, like Inception Mrs. Doubtfire or Thoman Crown Affair. Old cl****ics and action are good. All music except rap or hard rock, mostly country, pop and jazz. I don't eat fast food or drink coffee/pop...its bad for you. I'll be a senior at in Early Childhood Education at OSU this fall. I work at KinderCare currently. I would like to eventually teach kindergarten or 1st grade. Top two vacation places would probably be Colorado or the Greenbriar. Who knows what the Greenbriar is, lol? I'm a laid back person but can get uptight about things at times, honest, quiet, understanding, good listener. Will stand up for things I believe in but can be indecisive if I really don't care. Tend to have more guy friends cause I think they're cooler to hang out with and easier to talk to than girls. Don't mind gettin dirty and working in the yard and such. Very nostalgic, I enjoy going to the gym, dancing, or riding my bike or roller blading.
about my fling
I'm not trying to be rude I just know what I'm looking for and there's no need to waste either of our time. Please do not message me if you are younger than 21 or older than 30, leaving for basic soon, have family drama, are only looking for intimate encounter or are not in/do not intend to go to college. I need someone who is mature, calm, understanding, not completely desensitized but also not overly sensitive. It's hard to deal with when the girl is more of the man in the relat. than the guy lol. I also need someone who is independent and does not need Constant physical affection(hugging kissing holding hands). I don't like clingy guys and fell it is important for both parties to have their independant lives. I need someone who is open and honest and will talk to me if we're fighting rather than avoiding, and who will be direct rather than beating around the bush. Well i guess that's all for now..I'm an open book :) Have a great day! Oh, and random question...what do you think of couples spending the night sometimes..and living together?