Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
**Sage** Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 24 year old Woman
Location: Easley , SC United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Ask me
Hair Color: Ask me
Eye Color: Ask me
Race: White
Religion: Christian
Languages: Ask me
Income: Ask me
Profession: Ask me
Status: Single
about me
I go to college for cardiovascular tech. I enjoy hanging out with friends and just kicking back and having a good time. I like christian and country music and some rap. I have one son who is my world. I am outspoken and love to make people laugh. I rarely take a picture of me doing the usual smile like everyone else. I am most of the time doing a funny face and laughing at how funny i look. I am the kindof girl who if and when i do something imbarrasing i will laugh at myself. haha.. I dont understand how people go through life complaining. Its a huge waste of time to me. I smile alot but i think if you go through life smiling and looking at the positive it makes your lif me e and the people in your life alot better and easier. I just want someone to laugh with and spend time with. Someone to laugh and hang out with. Someone i can call my bestfriend and maybe more and to be able to be comfortable around beable to tell him anything and him feel the same way. Well if you have read this far i guess you kinda like me and if i say more then we wont have anything to talk about on our date :) Just ask if you wanna know more
about my fling